Anprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung
Telefon
Fax
Email
Uwe Raimund 06221/70980-11 06221/70980-41 u.raimund(@)ibl-raimund.de
Verkauf
Telefon
Fax
Email
Marc Ormeloh 06221/70980-19 06221/70980-50 m.ormeloh(@)ibl-raimund.de
Anja Büchert 06221/70980-15 06221/70980-45 a.buechert(@)ibl-raimund.de
Marc Hoffmann 06221/70980-22 06221/70980-33 m.hoffmann(@)ibl-raimund.de
Martin Klösel 06221/70980-26 06221/70980-26 m.kloesel(@)ibl-raimund.de
Klaus Meyer 06221/70980-16 06221/70980-46 k.meyer(@)ibl-raimund.de
Aylin Simsek 06221/70980-17 06221/70980-47 a.simsek(@)ibl-raimund.de
Marian Steubing 06221/70980-23 06221/70980-43 m.steubing(@)ibl-raimund.de
Logistik
Telefon
Fax
Email
Nikola Sterzlová 06221/70980-66 06221/70980-67 n.sterzlova(@)ibl-raimund.de
Sandra Mühlfeld 06221/70980-28 06221/70980-48 s.muehlfeld(@)ibl-raimund.de
Lucia Orban 06221/70980-39 06221/70980-93 l.orban(@)ibl-raimund.de
Bryan Engelmann 06221/70980-13 06221/70980-31 b.engelmann(@)ibl-raimund.de
Rechnungslegung Werkszeugnisse
Telefon
Fax
Email
Devon Heckmann 06221/70980-24 06221/70980-34 d.heckmann(@)ibl-raimund.de
Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon
Fax
Email
Thea Raimund 06221/70980-12 06221/70980-42 t.raimund(@)ibl-raimund.de
Druckversion