Anprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung
Telefon
Fax
Email
Uwe Raimund 06221/70980-0 06221/70980-41 u.raimund(@)ibl-raimund.de
Verkauf
Telefon
Fax
Email
Aylin Stephan 06221/70980-0 06221/70980-47 a.stephan(@)ibl-raimund.de
Anja Büchert 06221/70980-0 06221/70980-32 a.buechert(@)ibl-raimund.de
Fatih Dogan 06221/70980-0 06221/70980-48 f.dogan(@)ibl-raimund.de
Katharina Heinrich 06221/70980-0 06221/70980-35 k.heinrich(@)ibl-raimund.de
Nico Mairle 06221/70980-0 06221/70980-43 n.mairle(@)ibl-raimund.de
Christina Nötzel 06221/70980-0 06221/70980-44 c.noetzel(@)ibl-raimund.de
Cemile Ölmez 06221/70980-0 06221/70980-26 c.oelmez(@)ibl-raimund.de
Alexander Schäfers 06221/70980-0 06221/70980-33 a.schaefers(@)ibl-raimund.de
E-Commerce
Telefon
Fax
Email
Giulia Pietrantonio 06221/70980-19 06221/70980-49 g.pietrantonio(@)ibl-raimund.de
Logistik
Telefon
Fax
Email
Nikola Sterzlová 06221/70980-66 06221/70980-67 n.sterzlova(@)ibl-raimund.de
Sandra Eschenbacher s.eschenbacher@)ibl-raimund.de
Fabio Schuchmann 06221/70980-27 06221/70980-45 f.schuchmann(@)ibl-raimund.de
Tim Lutz 06221/70980-39 06221/70980-93 t.lutz(@)ibl-raimund.de
Rechnungslegung Werkszeugnisse
Telefon
Fax
Email
Karina Keller 06221/70980-13 06221/70980-33 k.keller(@)ibl-raimund.de
Svenja Wentzel 06221/70980-0 06221/70980-64 s.wentzel(@)ibl-raimund.de
Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon
Fax
Email
Thea Raimund 06221/70980-12 06221/70980-42 t.raimund(@)ibl-raimund.de
Druckversion