Anprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung
Telefon
Fax
Email
Uwe Raimund 06221/70980-0 06221/70980-41 u.raimund(@)ibl-raimund.de
Verkauf
Telefon
Fax
Email
Marc Ormeloh 06221/70980-19 06221/70980-50 m.ormeloh(@)ibl-raimund.de
Anja Büchert 06221/70980-21 06221/70980-32 a.buechert(@)ibl-raimund.de
Katharina Heinrich 06221/70980-15 06221/70980-35 k.heinrich(@)ibl-raimund.de
Marc Hoffmann 06221/70980-22 06221/70980-33 m.hoffmann(@)ibl-raimund.de
Martin Klösel 06221/70980-26 06221/70980-26 m.kloesel(@)ibl-raimund.de
Klaus Meyer 06221/70980-16 06221/70980-46 k.meyer(@)ibl-raimund.de
Aylin Stephan 06221/70980-17 06221/70980-47 a.stephan(@)ibl-raimund.de
Marian Steubing 06221/70980-23 06221/70980-43 m.steubing(@)ibl-raimund.de
E-Commerce
Telefon
Fax
Email
Christina Bender 06221/70980-14 06221/70980-44 c.bender(@)ibl-raimund.de
Logistik
Telefon
Fax
Email
Nikola Sterzlová 06221/70980-66 06221/70980-67 n.sterzlova(@)ibl-raimund.de
Sandra Eschenbacher 06221/70980-28 06221/70980-48 s.eschenbacher@)ibl-raimund.de
Melanie Müller 06221/70980-27 06221/70980-45 m.mueller(@)ibl-raimund.de
Tim Lutz 06221/70980-39 06221/70980-93 t.lutz(@)ibl-raimund.de
Rechnungslegung Werkszeugnisse
Telefon
Fax
Email
Karina Keller 06221/70980-13 06221/70980-33 k.keller(@)ibl-raimund.de
Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon
Fax
Email
Thea Raimund 06221/70980-12 06221/70980-42 t.raimund(@)ibl-raimund.de
Druckversion