Anprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung
Telefon
Fax
Email
Uwe Raimund 06221/70980-11 06221/70980-41 u.raimund@ibl-raimund.de
Verkauf
Telefon
Fax
Email
Corinna Barth 06221/70980-14 06221/70980-44 c.barth@ibl-raimund.de
Marc Hoffmann 06221/70980-22 06221/70980-33 m.hoffmann@ibl-raimund.de
Martin Klösel 06221/70980-16 06221/70980-46 m.kloesel@ibl-raimund.de
Junio Pes 06221/70980-13 06221/70980-31 j.pes@ibl-raimund.de
Christian Schemenauer 06221/70980-17 06221/70980-47 c.schemenauer@ibl-raimund.de
Sascha Siehl 06221/70980-27 06221/70980-37 s.siehl@ibl-raimund.de
Auftragsabwicklung
Telefon
Fax
Email
Nathalie Frey 06221/70980-66 06221/70980-67 n.frey@ibl-raimund.de
Logistik
Telefon
Fax
Email
Melanie Müller 06221/70980-15 06221/70980-45 m.mueller@ibl-raimund.de
Mentor Berjani 06221/70980-28 06221/70980-48 m.berjani@ibl-raimund.de
Marian Steubing 06221/70980-21 06221/70980-43 m.steubing@ibl-raimund.de
Rechnungslegung Werkszeugnisse
Telefon
Fax
Email
Devon Heckmann 06221/70980-24 06221/70980-34 d.heckmann@ibl-raimund.de
Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon
Fax
Email
Thea Raimund 06221/70980-12 06221/70980-42 t.raimund@ibl-raimund.de
Druckversion